Search  
Housing Choice Voucher * Contact Info  

Housing Choice Voucher Program
Contact Information

Keisha Saxon, Coordinator ksaxon@ymhaonline.com 744-2161, X217  
Christy Krpicak , Housing Specialist ckrpicak@ymhaonline.com 744-2161, X230
Yvonne Henyard, Housing specialist yhenyard@ymhaonline.com 744-2161, X236
Cynthia Zordich, Housing Specialist czordich@ymhaonline.com 744-2161, X223
     
Almedia Smith, Housing Specialist asmith@ymhaonline.com 744-2161, X232
Heather Koerber, Housing Specialist hkoerber@ymhaonline.com 744-2161, X277
Bruce Barnhizer, Inspector bbarnhizer@ymhaonline.com 744-2161, X263
Ray Hricik, Inspector rhricik@ymhaonline.com 744-2161, X224

Contact Info | FAQ | HCV Landlord | Property Listing | Overview of Program | HCV Waitlist
Copyright 2011. Youngstown Metropolitan Housing Authority. All Rights Reserved.
Developed & Powered by CBOSS
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
Login